DPJ ( Juliette) Authorised Pilots

To be come an Authorised Pilot, please refer to Operating Rules.

As at September 9th 2016, Authorised Pilots are:-

Declan Callan-McGill (Syndicate Partner)

Olly Metcalfe (Syndicate Partner)

Michael Harrison

Jordan Bridge

David Edwards

Ben Syndercombe

Suzie Lyell

Henry Inigo- Jones

Toby Freeland

Ben Hudson

Other Pilots are:

John Barrie-Smith, Geoff Chaplin ( Juliette Donors)

Lasham Youth Instructors

Anne Knight ( Secretary/Webmaster)

Ben Johnson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *